This Week in Monaco > 11th -17th July

With summer in full swing,  residents of (and visitors to) Monte-Carlo can look forward to another week full of wonder here on the Cote d’Azur.  CityOut takes it’s regular look at some of the highlights in the Monegasque calendar over the next seven days:

Monday 11th July

Fort Antoine Theatre – 2016 Season organised by Monaco Department of Cultural Affairs – “Fugue” by Samuel Achache performed by La Comédie de Valence and La Vie Brève

Monday 11 July, at 9.30 pm Bastion du Fort Antoine

Tel : +377 98 98 83 03

Tuesday 12th July

“Les Musicales” – Concert by Monaco Country Line Dance, organised by Monaco City Hall

Tuesday 12 July, from 7 pm to 8.30 pm, Marché de la Condamine

Tel : +377 93 15 06 02

Wednesday 13th July

“Les Musicales” – Concert by the group Joyfull Gospel, organised by Monaco City Hall

Wednesday 13 July, from 7.30 pm to 10 pm, Square Théodore Gastaud

Tel : +377 93 15 06 02

Thursday 14th July

Monaco Solar Boat Challenge – Solar-powered boats

From Thursday 14 July to Saturday 16 July, Baie de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 10 63 00

Friday 15th July

Sporting Summer Festival 2016: Show with Pink Martini

Friday 15 July, at 8.30 pm Le Sporting Monte-Carlo – Salle des Etoiles

Tel : +377 98 06 36 36

Saturday 16th July

Sporting Summer Festival 2016: Fight Aids Monaco evening with Stars 80 “L’Origine”

Saturday 16 July, at 8.30 pm Sporting Monte-Carlo – Salle des Etoiles

Tel : +377 98 06 36 36

Sunday 17th July

Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Gianluigi Gelmetti with David Garrett, violin. On the programme: Francesco Bongiovanni, Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky and Giochino Rossini

Sunday 17 July, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier – Cour d’Honneur

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Top Companions