What’s On In Monaco? 26th September – 2nd October

What's On In Monaco

The end of September brings with it yet another bumper week of incredible activity in Monaco. One of the biggest events in the Monegasque calendar, the Monaco Yacht Show, starts on Wednesday. In addition, there is a plethora of amazing things to do should you be fortunate enough to be in The Principality this week…

Monday 26th September

Piano concert by Nicolas Horvath

In aid of Jean Vanier’s charity L’Arche, organised by the Amardache Association

Monday 26 September, at 8 pm Auditorium Rainier III

Further Details

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Tuesday 27th September

Champions League Football: Monaco vs Bayer Leverkusen

20:45 ko @ Stade Louis II

Tickets

Wednesday 28th September

26th Monaco Yacht Show: The world’s leading luxury yachting show

From Wednesday 28 September to Saturday 1 October, from 10 AM to 6:30 PM, Port Hercule

Full Details

Thursday 29th September

Live Music with David Zincke

Thursday 29 September, at 6.30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco – Espace Indigo

6.30p m Dj selection et HAPPY HOUR until 7.30 pm
8.30 pm Live
MUSIC AND FOOD AND DRINKS

Free access.

Reservation : thursdaylivesessions@grimaldiforum.com

Phone : +377 9999 2020

Friday 30th September

Clubbing with Desiigner at Jimmy’z, Monte Carlo
New York Trap and Hip Hop artist, Desiigner hits Monte Carlo on Friday night. The 19 year old, signed to Kanye Wests Good Music label is sure to put on a show to remember.
Doors open 23:30

For more information and to reserve a table phone +377 98 06 70 68, +336 80 86 21 08,

email: jimmyz@sbm.mc.

Saturday 1st October

PRO A Basketball Championship: Monaco – Chalon

Saturday 1 October at 7 pm Stade Louis II – Salle Omnisports Gaston Médecin

Tel : +377 92 05 40 10

Sunday 2nd October

Sunday Night at Rascasse

7pm: Fat Cat

8pm: Dj Ollie

Located on the port of Monaco on the famous bend of the F1 Grand Prix, La Rascasse is an unmissable bar that personifies the spirit of Monaco.

You’ll find everything you need for a perfect evening: aperitifs, hip bar, DJs, live bands, and finger food under the stars on the terrace or indoors on the first floor.

 

Top Companions