What’s On In Monaco? 27th Feb – 5th March

by -
what's on in monaco
If you are lucky enough to be in or around The Principality this week, here at CityOut we have hand-picked an incredible guide to What’s On In Monaco. World class sport, Britpop, ballet and film all feature in yet another stellar week.
Monday 27th February

Ice Hockey

Watch top quality ice hockey in Monaco Port, starting ar 5.30 pm at Stade Nautique Rainier III. It won’t be losing before the Stade returns to water so don’t miss out!

Website

Tel : +377 93 50 45 82

Tuesday 28th Februarywhats on in monaco

Picnic Music: Oasis

In the Sonotheque (music library), screening of Oasis’s classic 1996 video ‘There and Then’, consisting of footage from three of the band’s biggest shows from the (What’s the Story) Morning Glory? tour.

  • free entry
  • open to all

Médiathèque de Monaco (Sonothèque José Notari)

Website

Tel : +377 93 30 64 48

Wednesday 1st March

Exhibition: photos of the Royal Ballet of Cambodia by Alain Hanel

From Wednesday 1 March to Friday 7 April, Carrefour Monaco

Tel : +377 93 25 54 08

Thursday 2nd March

Play: “De quoi parlez-vous ?” (“What are You Talking About”)

A play by Jean Tardieu with Sophie Accard, Cécile Lamy, Tchavdar Pentchev and Léonard Prain. Possible additional performances on Wednesday 1, at 8.30 pm and Saturday 4, at 6 pm

Thursday 2, Friday 3 March, at 8.30 pm, Saturday 4 March, at 9 pm and Sunday 5 March, at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tel : +377 97 98 10 93

Friday 3rd March

2nd International Inventors’ and Creators’ Fair

From Friday 3 to Sunday 5 March, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : 06 99 46 31 13

Saturday 4th MarchWhats On In Monaco

Football: French League 1 > Monaco vs Nantes

Saturday 4 March, Stade Louis II

Tickets

Tel : +377 92 05 74 73

Sunday 5th March

Monte-Carlo Film Festival prize awards evening

A worldwide unique festival dedicated exclusively to comedy movies.

Grimaldi Forum Monaco – Salle Prince Pierre

Website

Tel : +377 99 99 30 00