What’s On in Monaco? 28th Nov – 4th Dec

Whats On In Monaco
It’s another week of magnificence in Monaco. From world-class jazz to ice-skating radio controlled cars – there really is enough to feed to the largest cultural appetites. CityOut Monaco picks our weekly highlights of What’s On in Monaco and we hope you enjoy our selection…

Monday 28th November

14th Angel Film Awards and 2016 Monaco International Film Festival

A Celebration of peace – love and the art of making movies…

The Angel Film Awards – Monaco International Film Festival is a non-profit, independent and non-governmental event. It is a well-established independent Art House Cinema event celebrating peace, love and movies!

From Monday 28 November to Thursday 1 December, Hôtel Novotel Monte Carlo

More Info

Tel : +377 99 99 83 00

Tuesday 29th November Whats On In Monaco

Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival 2016

Al Jarreau and NDR Bigband. As the first act, Malia and André Manoukian

Tuesday 29 November, at 8.30 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo – Salle Garnier

More Info & Tickets

Tel : +377 98 06 36 36

Wednesday 30th November

“Nice-Matin Eco Club Trophies”

Ceremony to present the “Nice-Matin Eco Club Trophies” in the presence of HSH Prince Albert II

Wednesday 30 November, at 6.30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco – Salle Camille Blanc

More Info

Tel : +377 99 99 30 00

Thursday 1st December

Gospel and Christmas Songs

Amazing singing with Sister Grace and the participation of the Monaco Gospel choir

From Thursday 1 December to Saturday 3 December, at 9 pm Eglise Saint-Charles

More Info

Tel : 06 28 42 29 65

Friday 2nd DecemberWhats On In Monaco

Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival 2016

Richard Bona and Mandekan Cubano, Manu Katché, Alune Wade and Harold López-Nussa

Friday 2 December, at 8.30 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo – Salle Garnier

More Info & Tickets

Tel : +377 98 06 36 36

Saturday 3rd DecemberWhat's On In Monaco?

AS Monaco vs SC Bastia

French Premier League Football Championship:

Saturday 3 December, Stade Louis II

More Info & Tickets

Tel : +377 92 05 74 73

Sunday 4th December

Electric radio-controlled cars on the open-air skating rink, organised by Monaco City Hall, in partnership with the Monegasque Model Vehicles Federation and the MC Clic company

Sunday 4 December, from 8 am to 12 pm Port de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 06 09

Top Companions